WSU/4-H

4-H Newsletters

The 4-H program reaches out to kids and their families to build skill for life.  4-H has a hundred different hands-on projects to offer. 

Randy Williams, Lincoln/Adams 4-H Program Coordinator, randy.williams@wsu.edu

Davenport Office (509) 725-4171

IMG_2672

Lincoln County WSU Extension Agents 

Bridget Rohner, Human Development Educator; Extension County Director, brohner@wsu.edu  Davenport Office (509) 725-4171

Paul S. Kuber, Ph.D., Northeast Regional Livestock; Extension Specialist, pskuber@wsu.edu Davenport Office 725-4171 & Spokane Office (509) 477-2185

Diana Roberts, Ph.D., Extension Faculty; Agronomy, robertsd@wsu.edu. Spokane Office (509) 477-2167

Aaron Esser, Extension Educator, Aarons@wsu.edu. Ritzville Office (509)659-0566

Lauren Hrncirik, 4-H Youth Development Regional Specialist Grant/Adams/Lincoln Area,  lauren.hrncirik@wsu.edu   (509) 754—2011 Ext. 4314

Karen Robertson, Extension Program Assistant Lincoln-Adams Area robertk@wsu.edu  509-659-3209

Judy Boutain, Office Assistant, Davenport Office (509) 725-4171

Website

Like Grant-Adams-Lincoln 4-H on Facebook!

Like WSU Lincoln-Adams Extension Agronomy on Facebook!

 

As Washington State’s Land Grant University, Washington State University (WSU) Extension in the College of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Sciences (CAHNRS) provides oversight of the Washington State 4-H Youth Development Program. WSU Extension is charged with providing positive youth development expertise and resources in research and evaluation, professional development, learning, and engagement to young people and adults throughout Washington’s 39 counties, tribal nations, cities, and towns. Faculty and staff guide dynamic, non-formal, educational program delivery, and engage adult volunteers who serve as club or project leaders, or sit on committees and boards.